April 2024 Model Current Affairs based Prelims 2024

Model ....

Total Questions: 16

Who among the following personalities has not been awarded Bharat Ratna Award for the year 2024?

Karpoori Thakur
Lal Krishna Advani
MS Swaminathan
Keshav Baliram Hedgewar
Do You Want to Read More?
Subscribe Now

To get access to detailed content

Already a Member? Login here

Take Annual Subscription and get the following Advantage
The annual members of the Civil Services Chronicle can read the monthly content of the magazine as well as the Chronicle magazine archives.
Readers can study all the material before the last six months of the Civil Services Chronicle monthly issue in the form of Chronicle magazine archives.

Current Affairs MCQs