FIFA Football Awards

London hosted The Best FIFA Football Awards on 15 January 2024 for the year 2023.

  • Major Awards & Awardees
  • Best Men’s Player: Lionel Messi
  • Best Men’s Coach: Pep Guardiola
  • Best Women’s Coach: Sarina Wiegman
  • Best Women’s Goalkeeper: Mary Earps
  • Best Men’s Goalkeeper: Ederson
  • Fair Play Award: Brazil senior men’s team
  • Puskas Award: Guilherme ....
Do You Want to Read More?
Subscribe Now

To get access to detailed content

Already a Member? Login here

Take Annual Subscription and get the following Advantage
The annual members of the Civil Services Chronicle can read the monthly content of the magazine as well as the Chronicle magazine archives.
Readers can study all the material before the last six months of the Civil Services Chronicle monthly issue in the form of Chronicle magazine archives.