India-Nordic Summit

  • The 11th India-Norway Foreign Office Consultations (FOC) were held on May 14, 2024, in New Delhi, laying the groundwork for the forthcoming India-Nordic Summit in Oslo later this year.
  • Nordic countries are a group of countries in northern Europe consisting of Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden. The designation includes the Faroe Islands and Greenland, which are autonomous island regions of Denmark, and the Åland Islands, an autonomous island region of ....
Do You Want to Read More?
Subscribe Now

To get access to detailed content

Already a Member? Login here

Take Annual Subscription and get the following Advantage
The annual members of the Civil Services Chronicle can read the monthly content of the magazine as well as the Chronicle magazine archives.
Readers can study all the material before the last six months of the Civil Services Chronicle monthly issue in the form of Chronicle magazine archives.