(0120) 25146-11/12, 8800495544
Welcome Visitor!

Heads Of Central Offices:

Central Office


President of India

Ram Nath Kovind

Vice President of India and Chairman of the Rajya Sabha

Venkaiah Naidu

Prime Minister of India

Narendra Modi

Chief Justice of India

Dipak Misra

Speaker of the Lok Sabha

Sumitra Mahajan

Chief Election Commissioner of India

Om Prakash Rawat

Comptroller and Auditor General of India

Rajiv Mehrishi

Chairman of Union Public Service Commission

Sh. Vinay Mittal

Attorney General of India

K. K. Venugopal

Minister of Home Affairs

Rajnath Singh

Minister of Finance

Arun Jaitley

Minister of Defence

Nirmala Sitharaman

Minister of External Affairs

Sushma Swaraj

Minister of Agriculture

Radha Mohan Singh

Minister of Human Resource Development

Prakash Javadekar

Minister of Railways

Piyush Goyal

Minister of Law and Justice

Ravi Shankar Prasad

Minister of Information and Broadcast

Smriti Irani

Cabinet Secretary of India

Pradeep Kumar Sinha

Principal Secretary to Prime Minister

Nripendra Misra

Additional Principal Secretary to Prime Minister

Pramod Kumar Misra

Secretary-General of the Lok Sabha

Snehlata Shrivastava

Secretary-General of the Rajya Sabha

Desh Deepak Verma

National Security Adviser

Ajit Doval

Chairman, Railway Board

Ashwani Lohani

Home Secretary

Rajiv Gauba

Foreign secretary

Vijay Keshav Gokhale

Chairman, National Human Rights Commission of India

H. L. Dattu

Chairman, National Commission for Minorities

Syed Ghayorul Hasan Rizvi

Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes

Ram Shankar Katheria

Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes

Nand Kumar Sai

Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes


Chairman, National Commission for Women

Rekha Sharma

Chairman, Central Administrative Tribunal

Permod Kohli

Chairman, Central Vigilance Commission

K. V. Chowdhary

Chairman, 15th Finance Commission of India


Governor, Reserve Bank of India

Urjit Patel

Chairman, Securities and Exchange Board of India

Ajay Tyagi

Chairman, Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India

T. S. Vijayan

Chairman, 7th Pay Commission

Ashok Kumar Mathur

Chairman, Small Industries Development Bank of India

Muhammad Mustafa

Chairman, Company Law Board

Mahesh Kumar Mittal

Chairman and Managing Director, Export-Import Bank of India

Yaduvendra Mathur

CEO and Managing Director, National Housing Bank

Sriram Kalyanaraman

Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development

Harsh Kumar Bhanwala

CEO and Managing Director, Industrial Finance Corporation of India

Emandi Sankara Rao

Chairman, National Stock Exchange

Ashok Chawla

Chairman, Bombay Stock Exchange

Dhirendra swarup

Chairperson, State Bank of India

Rajnish Kumar (banker)

Chairman, Industrial Development Bank of India

Mahesh Kumar Jain

Chairman, Life Insurance Corporation of India

V. K. Sharma

President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry

Pankaj Patel

Chairman, Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority

Hemant G. Contractor

President, Confederation of Indian Industry

Shobhana Kamineni

President, Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India

Sandeep Jajodia

Chairman, National Statistical Commission

Radha Binod Barman

Director General, Archaeological Survey of India

Rakesh Tewari

Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India

Ram Sevak Sharma

Director, Enforcement Directorate

Karnal Singh

CMD, Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Shashi Shanker

Chairman & MD, Gas Authority of India Limited

B. C. Tripathi

Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Sanjiv Singh

Chairman & MD, Oil India Limited

Utpal Bora

Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education

Anita Karwal

Chief of the Army Staff

General Bipin Rawat

Chief of the Air Staff

Air Chief Marshal Birender Singh Dhanoa

Chief of the Naval Staff

Admiral Sunil Lanba

Chief of Integrated Defence Staff

Lt Gen Satish Dua

Director General, Military Intelligence

Lieutenant General K. G. Krishna

Director, Intelligence Bureau

Rajiv Jain

Secretary, Research and Analysis Wing

Anil Dhasmana

Director, Central Bureau of Investigation

Alok Verma, IPS

Director General, Border Security Force

K. K. Sharma, IPS

Director General, Central Reserve Police Force

Rajiv Rai Bhatnagar, IPS

Director General, Central Industrial Security Force

O. P. Singh, IPS

Director General, Indo-Tibetan Border Police

R. K. Pachnanda, IPS

Director General, National Security Guard

Sudhir Pratap Singh, IPS

Director General, National Investigation Agency

Y.C. Modi, IPS

Director General, National Disaster Response Force

Sanjay Kumar, IPS

Download as PDF

Our Partners