T Raja Kumar

On 1 July 2022, T Raja Kumar from Singapore was appointed as the president of Financial Action Task Force (FATF) for a two-year term. He replaced Marcus Pleyer.

  • FATF is the anti-money laundering watchdog headquartered at Paris (France) with 39 members.
  • India is a member of the FATF since 2010.