RCB Wins 2024 WPL Final

  • 19 Mar 2024

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) ends 16-year trophy drought, defeating Delhi Capitals in WPL final. Spin duo shines in maiden title victory.

  • RCB defeats DC in 2024 Women’s Premier League final, ending 16-year trophy drought.
  • Spinners Sophie Molinuex and Shreyanka Patil star in RCB's first-ever WPL title win.
  • RCB's strong bowling performance restricts DC to 113 runs in the final.
  • Shreyanka Patil claims the Purple Cap with 13 wickets, while Ellyse Perry wins the Orange Cap.