Aarambh Civil Services Academy

Current Affairs - Football

Copa America 2021

Lionel Messi-led Argentina beat Neymar’s Brazil 1-0 to win the Copa America final match, held at the Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro.

Sunil Chhetri: Second-Highest Active International Goal-Scorer

Indian Football team’s captain Sunil Chhetri has surpasses Argentina’s Lionel Messi and became the second-highest active international goal-scorer with 74 strikes.He made this record in a joint preliminary qualifying round ...

Showing 11-12 of 12 items.